A Game of Thrones 4 Book Bundle
Score: 4
From 307 Ratings

A Game of Thrones 4 Book Bundle


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2011-03-22
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0345529065


A Game of Thrones 4 Book Bundle Book Description :

The perfect gift for fans of HBO's Game of Thrones—a boxed set featuring the first four novels! George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has become, in many ways, the gold standard for modern epic fantasy. Martin—dubbed the "American Tolkien" by Time magazine—has created a world that is as rich and vital as any piece of historical fiction, set in an age of knights and chivalry and filled with a plethora of fascinating, multidimensional characters that you love, hate to love, or love to hate as they struggle for control of a divided kingdom. This bundle includes the following novels: A GAME OF THRONES A CLASH OF KINGS A STORM OF SWORDS A FEAST FOR CROWS...

A Game of Thrones
Score: 4
From 2,752 Ratings

A Game of Thrones


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2003-01-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0553897845


A Game of Thrones Book Description :

NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES—THE MASTERPIECE THAT BECAME A CULTURAL PHENOMENON Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off King’s Landing. There Eddard Stark of Winterfell rules in Robert’s name. There his family dwells in peace and comfort: his proud wife, Catelyn; his sons Robb, Brandon, and Rickon; his daughters Sansa and Arya; and his bastard son, Jon Snow. Far to the north, behind the towering Wall, lie savage Wildings and worse—unnatural things relegated to myth during the centuries-long summer, but proving all too real and all too deadly in the turning of the season. Yet a more immediate threat lurks to the south, wher...

A Game of Thrones  The Illustrated Edition
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

A Game of Thrones The Illustrated Edition


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2016-10-18
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101965870


A Game of Thrones The Illustrated Edition Book Description :

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s Game of Thrones. Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones—featuring gorgeous full-page artwork as well as black-and-white illustrations in every chapter—revitalizes the fantasy masterpiece that became a cultural phenomenon. And now the mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure of this magnificent saga come to life as never before. A GAME OF THRONES A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK ONE With a special foreword by John Hodgman Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdom...

A Game of Thrones
Score: 3
From 10 Ratings

A Game of Thrones


  • Author : Daniel Abraham
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2012
  • Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780440423218


A Game of Thrones Book Description :

The kingdom of the royal Stark family faces its ultimate challenge in the onset of a generation-long winter, the poisonous plots of the rival Lannisters, the emergence of the Neverborn demons and the arrival of barbarian hordes. 75,000 first printing....

A Game of Thrones  The Graphic Novel

A Game of Thrones The Graphic Novel


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam Dell
  • Release Date : 2013-06-11
  • Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780345535603


A Game of Thrones The Graphic Novel Book Description :

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Novelist Daniel Abraham and illustrator Tommy Patterson are not merely turning George R. R. Martin’s epic fantasy A Game of Thrones into a graphic novel: They are meticulously translating one art form into another, and capturing the intricate nuances of Martin’s novels just as HBO is doing with the blockbuster series. The Abraham/Patterson collaboration is more than just a faithful adaptation. It is a labor of love—and a thrilling masterwork in its own right. Now, in the second volume, the sweeping action moves from the icy north, where the bastard Jon Snow seeks to carve out a place for himself among bitter outcasts and hardened criminals sworn to service upon the Wall . . . to the decadent south and the capital ci...

A Game of Thrones
Score: 4
From 2,598 Ratings

A Game of Thrones


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Voyager
  • Release Date : 2011-11-01
  • Genre: Fantasy fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0007459483


A Game of Thrones Book Description :

Now available in a specially priced edition--the first volume in an epic series by a master of contemporary fantasy, filled with mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure. Reissue....

George R  R  Martin Starter Pack 4 Book Bundle

George R R Martin Starter Pack 4 Book Bundle


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2012-12-03
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780345541130


George R R Martin Starter Pack 4 Book Bundle Book Description :

The epic saga that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones made George R. R. Martin an international phenomenon, but there’s much more to this versatile, prolific, and original author. In addition to the book that kicks off A Song of Ice of Fire, this eBook bundle includes Dreamsongs: Volume I, which showcases Martin’s early writings; Fevre Dream, the acclaimed author’s reinvention of the vampire novel; and The Armageddon Rag, a thrilling story of psychedelic—and apocalyptic—rock. Spanning genres of fantasy, science fiction, horror, and suspense, Martin’s virtuosic talents will surprise and delight even his most devoted fans. A GAME OF THRONES “The only fantasy series I’d put on a level with J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings . . . It...

A Feast of Ice and Fire  The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

A Feast of Ice and Fire The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook


  • Author : Chelsea Monroe-Cassel
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2012-05-29
  • Genre: Cooking
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780345535542


A Feast of Ice and Fire The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook Book Description :

Ever wonder what it’s like to attend a feast at Winterfell? Wish you could split a lemon cake with Sansa Stark, scarf down a pork pie with the Night’s Watch, or indulge in honeyfingers with Daenerys Targaryen? George R. R. Martin’s bestselling saga A Song of Ice and Fire and the runaway hit HBO series Game of Thrones are renowned for bringing Westeros’s sights and sounds to vivid life. But one important ingredient has always been missing: the mouthwatering dishes that form the backdrop of this extraordinary world. Now, fresh out of the series that redefined fantasy, comes the cookbook that may just redefine dinner . . . and lunch, and breakfast. A passion project from superfans and amateur chefs Chelsea Monroe-Cassel and Sariann Lehrer—and ...

George R  R  Martin s A Game of Thrones 5 Book Boxed Set  Song of Ice and Fire Series
Score: 4.5
From 17 Ratings

George R R Martin s A Game of Thrones 5 Book Boxed Set Song of Ice and Fire Series


  • Author : George R. R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2012-09-10
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780345535535


George R R Martin s A Game of Thrones 5 Book Boxed Set Song of Ice and Fire Series Book Description :

For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones are together in one eBook bundle. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine—international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now this bundle collects the entire monumental cycle in the most convenient format available: A GAME OF THRONES A CLASH OF KINGS A STORM OF SWORDS A FEAST FOR CROWS A DANCE WITH DRAGONS “One of the best series in the history of fantasy.”—Los Angeles Times Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-of...

Fire   Blood

Fire Blood


  • Author : George R.R. Martin
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release Date : 2020-08-04
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781524796303


Fire Blood Book Description :

Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, FIRE AND BLOOD is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros as told by Archmaester Gyldayn, and chronicles the conquest that united the Seven Kingdoms under Targaryen rule through to the Dance of the Dragons: the Targaryen civil war that nearly ended their dynasty forever....