Badass Affirmations

Badass Affirmations


  • Author: Becca Anderson
  • Release Date : 2018-05-15
  • Genre: Self-Improvement
  • File Size: 8553810 Bytes


#1 Best Seller in Popular Culture, Quotations, Women's Studies, Social Science, and Trivia ─ Positive Affirmations for a BadassFans of Rachel Hollis and Girl, Wash Your Face will love Becca Anderson's Badass AffirmationsEven a badass needs daily affirmations. We all need reminders. You don’t leap out of bed knowing you are amazing and about to have an incredible day. All of us have a lot of demands, pressures, to-do’s and responsibilities. We find ourselves rushing around, working hard to please others. Often we find ourselves at the back of our own bus, having made everyone else happy but our own damn self. Then you go and beat yourself up about it. Let’s stop that, shall we?The incredible art of self-affirmation.&#x...

Badass Women Give the Best  Advice

Badass Women Give the Best Advice


  • Author: Becca Anderson
  • Release Date : 2018-03-13
  • Genre: Quotations
  • File Size: 2098130 Bytes


# 1 Best Seller in Addiction & Recovery, Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) ─ Badass Women AdviceEverything you need to know about love, life, relationships, sex, men, and being a badass.Advice from girl bosses of all kinds: Women are, far and away, the Oral Sex. Women’s Studies scholar Becca Anderson has gathered the wisdom from a chorus of fabulous femmes for this one-of-a-kind advice book. From housewives to Hollywood starlets, from standup comedians to startup entrepreneurs, these badass women offer unvarnished and unabashed opinions and share their frank and forthright thinking on the wild world of relationships.A sassy collection of woman wisdom: This delightfully dishy gathering of gal pals is like having a heart-to-heart wi...

Badass Affirmations

Badass Affirmations


  • Author : Becca Anderson
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2018-05-15
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781633537538


Badass Affirmations Book Description :

Positive Affirmations for a Badass Fans of Rachel Hollis and Girl, Wash Your Face will love Becca Anderson's Badass Affirmations Even a badass needs daily affirmations: We all need reminders. You don’t leap out of bed knowing you are amazing and about to have an incredible day. All of us have a lot of demands, pressures, to-do’s and responsibilities. We find ourselves rushing around, working hard to please others. Often we find ourselves at the back of our own bus, having made everyone else happy but our own damn self. Then you go and beat yourself up about it. Let’s stop that, shall we? The incredible art of self-affirmation: Positive living and affirmation queen Becca Anderson reminds you that you are pretty darn great. I had to learn to remi...

Badass Affirmations

Badass Affirmations


  • Author : Becca Anderson
  • Publisher : Mango
  • Release Date : 2018-05-15
  • Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1633537528


Badass Affirmations Book Description :

Affirmations can be your superpower! These in-your-face affirmations for badass women take self-help to a whole new level. Filled with sass, smarts and singularly empowering sayings and advice will have reader's self-esteem skyrocketing to a happy, satisfying and successful life....

Badass Affirmations For Tired Ass Women Guided Manifestation And Law Of Attraction Journal   Workbook

Badass Affirmations For Tired Ass Women Guided Manifestation And Law Of Attraction Journal Workbook


  • Author : Dr Duncan Murph Andersons
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2020-06-02
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9798650575542


Badass Affirmations For Tired Ass Women Guided Manifestation And Law Of Attraction Journal Workbook Book Description :

Hinch Yourself To Prosperity is a journal to practice gratitude and use it as a tool to create the life you want. Do you feel scarcity, limitation, fear in your life? Are you scared about your future? Do you bombard yourself with thousands of negative thoughts every day? Do you now that average person has about 75.000,00 negative thoughts about yourself every day? Do you know, this daily "habits" can cause serious ailment like depression, cancer, cardiac disease, and many others? Do you want to keep that habit for the rest of your life? Or maybe would like to feel limitless, abundant and prosperous to achieve and attract anything you want to your life? In this journal, you can find the UNIQUE formula that will divert your mind from negativity and hel...

The Book of Awesome Women
Score: 2
From 1 Ratings

The Book of Awesome Women


  • Author : Becca Anderson
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2017-07-25
  • Genre: Biography & Autobiography
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781633535848


The Book of Awesome Women Book Description :

#1 New Release on Amazon Super women ─ who are some of the most awesome women in history? Sheroes: Women hold up half the sky and, most days, do even more of the heavy lifting including childbearing and child-rearing. All after a long day at the office. Women have always been strong, true heroes ─ sheroes, oftentimes unacknowledged. As we shake off the last traces of a major patriarchal hangover, women are coming into their own. In the 21st Century, all women can fully embrace their fiery fempower and celebrate their no-holds-barred individuality. It is time to acknowledge the successful women of the world. Super women as female role models: From the foremothers who blazed trails and broke barriers, to today's women warriors from sports, science,...

You Are Enough

You Are Enough


  • Author : Cassie Mendoza-Jones
  • Publisher : Hay House, Inc
  • Release Date : 2016-04-01
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781401933852


You Are Enough Book Description :

You are Enough explores why we have become so worried about what other people think of us, and what our infatuation with comparison can cause on physical, mental, emotional and spiritual levels. If you are sick of striving, or feeling like a perfectionist comparer, here are the practical tools for getting out of the comparison trap, so that you can learn to accept yourself as you are, and revel in the sense of peace and ease that this brings. Are you sick of giving yourself a hard time? Have you had enough of comparing yourself to others? Do you feel that nothing you do is good enough? It doesn’t have to be this way. Because guess what? Your worth is innate—you can’t earn it with accomplishments or by hitting your goals … which means you can...

You Are a Badass
Score: 4
From 1,241 Ratings

You Are a Badass


  • Author : Jen Sincero
  • Publisher : Running Press Adult
  • Release Date : 2013-04-23
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780762448319


You Are a Badass Book Description :

YOU ARE A BADASS IS THE SELF-HELP BOOK FOR PEOPLE WHO DESPERATELY WANT TO IMPROVE THEIR LIVES BUT DON'T WANT TO GET BUSTED DOING IT. In this refreshingly entertaining how-to guide, bestselling author and world-traveling success coach, Jen Sincero, serves up 27 bitesized chapters full of hilariously inspiring stories, sage advice, easy exercises, and the occasional swear word, helping you to: Identify and change the self-sabotaging beliefs and behaviors that stop you from getting what you want, Create a life you totally love. And create it NOW, Make some damn money already. The kind you've never made before. By the end of You Are a Badass®, you'll understand why you are how you are, how to love what you can't change, how to change what you don't love...

Badass Women Give the Best Advice

Badass Women Give the Best Advice


  • Author : Becca Anderson
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2018-03-13
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781633536944


Badass Women Give the Best Advice Book Description :

Badass Women Advice Everything you need to know about love, life, relationships, sex, men, and being a badass Advice from girl bosses of all kinds: Women are, far and away, the Oral Sex. Women’s Studies scholar Becca Anderson has gathered the wisdom from a chorus of fabulous femmes for this one-of-a-kind advice book. From housewives to Hollywood starlets, from standup comedians to startup entrepreneurs, these badass women offer unvarnished and unabashed opinions and share their frank and forthright thinking on the wild world of relationships. A sassy collection of woman wisdom: This delightfully dishy gathering of gal pals is like having a heart-to-heart with 200 of your closest friends. Garrulous girls and loquacious ladies from every walk of life...

Love the Shit Out of Yourself
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Love the Shit Out of Yourself


  • Author : Zoey Arielle Poulsen
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2017-10-03
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781633536821


Love the Shit Out of Yourself Book Description :

YouTube star Zoey Arielle shares her wisdom on taking control, building your self-esteem, and changing your life for the better. If you find yourself feeling overwhelmed and drained by the busyness of life with too many demands, you need to stop in your tracks and do an attitude adjustment, or more specifically a ‘gratitude adjustment.’ Whenever you have gotten to this point, you have need for some ‘me TLC’ and a dose of radical self-care. Chances are, your very wonderfulness might have led you to give and give and give and give. Now, you need to give and give and give to yourself. You need to soak up the glory of your very being and remember that you are an amazing, awesome person and deserving of all good things! —from Love the Sh!t Out o...

You Are an Awesome Woman

You Are an Awesome Woman


  • Author : Becca Anderson
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2019-12-10
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781642501117


You Are an Awesome Woman Book Description :

Adjust Your Attitude With Daily Affirmations Master the art of thinking happy: You know what they say about happiness—it’s an “inside job”—which is 100 percent true. Use the affirmations, quotes, and ideas in this book as a set of tools for your own self-development. They are for “inner work.” Much has to do with adjusting your attitude. Depending on the day, it might be a slight adjustment or a major overhaul, but the more you practice daily affirmations, the fewer adjustments you’ll need. One day you will realize you have mastered the art of “thinking happy” and are looking at the bright side of life, every day. Incorporating positive thoughts as a daily practice will build mental muscle and help you achieve the all-important op...

You Are a Badass at Making Money
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

You Are a Badass at Making Money


  • Author : Jen Sincero
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2017-04-18
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780735223004


You Are a Badass at Making Money Book Description :

“A cheerful manifesto on removing obstacles between yourself and the income of your dreams.” —New York Magazine From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of You Are a Badass®, a life-changing guide to making the kind of money you’ve only ever dreamed of—an excellent holiday gift You Are a Badass at Making Money will launch you past the fears and stumbling blocks that have kept financial success beyond your reach. Drawing on her own transformation—over just a few years—from a woman living in a converted garage with tumbleweeds blowing through her bank account to a woman who travels the world in style, Jen Sincero channels the inimitable sass and practicality that made You Are a Badass an indomitable bestseller. She combines hilariou...