A Crazy Little Thing Called Death
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

A Crazy Little Thing Called Death


  • Author : Nancy Martin
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2007
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0451220412


A Crazy Little Thing Called Death Book Description :

After agreeing to marry Mick Abruzzo, the son of New Jersey's most notorious gangster, impoverished Philadelphia heiress Nora Blackbird and her sisters investigate the disappearance of Penny Devine, the daughter of a wealthy Philadelphia family....

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Charlotte Butterfield
  • Publisher : Thorndike Press Large Print
  • Release Date : 2018
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1432850504


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane....

Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage

Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage


  • Author : Greg Smalley
  • Publisher : NavPress
  • Release Date : 2016-01-01
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781624056499


Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage Book Description :

Every couple who wants a happy marriage will appreciate the revitalizing secrets in Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage. In it, Dr. Greg and Erin Smalley explore the traits of a healthy and thriving marriage. Based on research of thousands of strong couples across the country, the twelve essential elements outlined are not only biblically based; they also chart a course for a romantic adventure that will last a lifetime. With practical advice and stories from their own marriage and counseling experiences, Greg and Erin guide couples to find ways to work around roadblocks in their current relationship and to intentionally create communication patterns that will take them to emotionally safe places. Yes, marriage can have its twists and turns. But the d...

Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Score: 5
From 4 Ratings

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Beth K. Vogt
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2015-06-30
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476789781


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

Paramedic Vanessa Hollister has overcome what her mother called "the biggest mistake of her life" and is planning an elegant destination wedding in Destin, Florida with her new fiancé. But will the reappearance of her first husband from her what-were-you-thinking teenage elopement disrupt her dream of an idyllic beach wedding? As a professional storm chaser, Logan Hollister is used to taking risks. Coming face to face with his ex-wife eight years after their divorce compels him to confront his greatest regret: losing Vanessa. Does their past give him the right to interfere with her future? Is God offering them a second chance at happily ever after?...

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Charlotte Butterfield
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release Date : 2017-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780008216528


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

You will LOVE this festive, funny laugh-out-loud romcom for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Josie Silver and Mhairi McFarlane. *Over 100 amazing reviews on Netgalley*...

Crazy Little Thing Called Dead Take Two

Crazy Little Thing Called Dead Take Two


  • Author : Kate George
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Release Date : 2014-03-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1496115759


Crazy Little Thing Called Dead Take Two Book Description :

It takes a lot to shock Bella Bree MacGowan these days, but that's what happens when she goes to Planet Hair and discovers a dead guy with a diaper covering the bullet wound that killed him, and not a drop of blood anywhere. She'd be happy to let the cops handle this one---after all, finding three dead bodies in the space of a year is enough for any girl---but when the South Royalton Weekly starts to topple, Bree knows how to save it (and her job): Get the scoop on the investigation....

Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Molly Cannon
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2014-07-03
  • Genre: FICTION
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1455543950


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

Here comes trouble... Etta Green kissed Everson, Texas, goodbye years ago. A big city chef, she intends to return only long enough to settle her beloved grandmother's estate and then hightail it back to Chicago. But Grammy Hazel had other plans. In her will, she left Etta part-ownership of a B&B that's about to go bankrupt before it even opens. And what's worse--Etta's partner is Donny Joe Ledbetter, a handsome devil with some serious bad boy charm. Growing up, Donny Joe didn't give Etta a second glance. Now, she's got his whole attention. A far cry from the shy bookworm he once knew, sexy, spirited Etta Green is nothing but trouble. Yet Donny Joe decides to play nice. After all, the quicker they open the B&B, the faster this exasperating--and irresi...

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Graham Sale
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2020-05-23
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9798637000746


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

A collection of cartoons on God and religion by Pulitzer Prize-nominated cartoonist Graham Sale. Lots of fun and laughter!...

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Michael (CRT) Buble
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2016
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1941566308


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

(Music Minus One). EIght timeless standards for men in the style of Canadian crooner Michael Buble: Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Fever * Cry Me a River * Haven't Met You Yet * Always on My Mind * Can't Buy Me Love * Feeling Good * Nice and Easy. INcludes a CD with example vocals and separate background tracks for each song....