Crazy Little Thing

Crazy Little Thing


  • Author : Tracy Brogan
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2012
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1612186009


Crazy Little Thing Book Description :

Trying to move on from her divorce, Sadie Turner and her children take a summer vacation at her aunt's lake house where she is unprepared for romance when she meets the sexy new neighbor Desmond....

Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage

Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage


  • Author : Greg Smalley
  • Publisher : NavPress
  • Release Date : 2016-01-01
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781624056499


Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage Book Description :

Every couple who wants a happy marriage will appreciate the revitalizing secrets in Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage. In it, Dr. Greg and Erin Smalley explore the traits of a healthy and thriving marriage. Based on research of thousands of strong couples across the country, the twelve essential elements outlined are not only biblically based; they also chart a course for a romantic adventure that will last a lifetime. With practical advice and stories from their own marriage and counseling experiences, Greg and Erin guide couples to find ways to work around roadblocks in their current relationship and to intentionally create communication patterns that will take them to emotionally safe places. Yes, marriage can have its twists and turns. But the d...

A Crazy Little Thing Called Death
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

A Crazy Little Thing Called Death


  • Author : Nancy Martin
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2007
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0451220412


A Crazy Little Thing Called Death Book Description :

After agreeing to marry Mick Abruzzo, the son of New Jersey's most notorious gangster, impoverished Philadelphia heiress Nora Blackbird and her sisters investigate the disappearance of Penny Devine, the daughter of a wealthy Philadelphia family....

That Crazy Little Thing Called Love

That Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Jud Wilhite
  • Publisher : Standard Publishing
  • Release Date : 2007
  • Genre: Religion
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0784719446


That Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

Relationships can be incredibly challenging. That Crazy Little Thing Called Love provides relevant and encouraging reminders of God's plan for married living from the Song of Solomon . . . and gives a nod to songs from pop culture....

Crazy Little Thing

Crazy Little Thing


  • Author : Liz Langley
  • Publisher : Cleis Press
  • Release Date : 2011-12-13
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781936740031


Crazy Little Thing Book Description :

There are plenty of books offering advice about how to find or keep love. But what else can be learnt from those who have visited the edges of love and desire, making stops along the way in the spirit world and passing the fascinating territory of mental disorders, God and extraterrestrial activities? Popular sex columnist Liz Langley answers those questions, resulting in a fascinating picture of why it is that people want to be in love....

Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Score: 5
From 4 Ratings

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Beth K. Vogt
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2015-06-30
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476789781


Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

Paramedic Vanessa Hollister has overcome what her mother called "the biggest mistake of her life" and is planning an elegant destination wedding in Destin, Florida with her new fiancé. But will the reappearance of her first husband from her what-were-you-thinking teenage elopement disrupt her dream of an idyllic beach wedding? As a professional storm chaser, Logan Hollister is used to taking risks. Coming face to face with his ex-wife eight years after their divorce compels him to confront his greatest regret: losing Vanessa. Does their past give him the right to interfere with her future? Is God offering them a second chance at happily ever after?...

That Crazy Little Thing

That Crazy Little Thing


  • Author : Kate Bracy
  • Publisher : Kate Bracy
  • Release Date : 2013-06-03
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780989497114


That Crazy Little Thing Book Description :

There’s nothing about her life that doesn’t need a little work, so Melanie Davis thinks of herself as a “fixer-upper.” Her history with men leaves her gun shy; her teenaged daughter can’t string two civil words together; her best friend Donna just found out she has a life-threatening illness. When Donna also reveals a decades-old secret that still haunts her, Melanie makes it her mission to solve the mystery and reunite Donna with a precious link to her past – before it’s too late. Along the way Melanie discovers with startling clarity the pricelessness of love and friendship. With a finely-tuned emotional compass, Kate Bracy carries us through a trial-by-illness as funny as it is touching. Her narrator, Melanie, comes to realize the en...

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • Author : Queen Swords
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2015-01-18
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1507560850


A Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Description :

Kagome goes home to spend a relaxing summer vacation with her 20th century friends, but Inu Yasha decides he's been left out of her fun for the last time! Shippo the kitsune tags along to watch him make an ass out of hims--I mean, keep him out of trouble. I know this is a long story, but I hope you won't be intimidated by that and will read it anyway. Be brave, intrepid fanfic reader.WARNING This story contains strong language, sexual innuendo and mentions of people having sex. I don't go into gory, lemonic detail about the sex, but it's there....

Crazy Little Thing Called Love  The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won   t be able to put down this Christmas

Crazy Little Thing Called Love The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won t be able to put down this Christmas


  • Author : Charlotte Butterfield
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release Date : 2017-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780008216528


Crazy Little Thing Called Love The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won t be able to put down this Christmas Book Description :

You will LOVE this festive, funny laugh-out-loud romcom for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Josie Silver and Mhairi McFarlane. *Over 100 amazing reviews on Netgalley*...