Goodnight  Stinky Face

Goodnight Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Cartwheel Books
  • Release Date : 2016-04-26
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0545905923


Goodnight Stinky Face Book Description :

While putting him to bed, a mother reassures her son, affectionately called Stinky Face, that she will always be there for him, even when he is sleeping....

I Love You  Stinky Face
Score: 4.5
From 32 Ratings

I Love You Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2004-02-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780439635721


I Love You Stinky Face Book Description :

A mother and child discuss how the mother's love would remain constant even if her child were a smelly skunk, scary ape, or bug-eating green alien. On board pages....

Merry Christmas  Stinky Face
Score: 3
From 3 Ratings

Merry Christmas Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2016-09-27
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781338090659


Merry Christmas Stinky Face Book Description :

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime...but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical! Now for the first time in 8x8I Love You, Stinky Face has sold over 1 million copies and still counting!...

Happy Halloween  Stinky Face
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Happy Halloween Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2016
  • Genre: Halloween
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1484486773


Happy Halloween Stinky Face Book Description :

A mother reassures her young son as he imagines all the things that might go wrong while trick-or-treating....

It s the 100th Day  Stinky Face

It s the 100th Day Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Cartwheel Books
  • Release Date : 2010
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0545115094


It s the 100th Day Stinky Face Book Description :

Mama helps Stinky Face discover one hundred things he can bring to school that are special to him....

Good Night  Princess Pruney Toes
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Good Night Princess Pruney Toes


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2004-02-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0439635934


Good Night Princess Pruney Toes Book Description :

With the help of her loyal subject, Sir Daddy, a young girl pretends to be a princess as she gets ready for bed....

Thank You  Stinky Face

Thank You Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2018-09-25
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781338291391


Thank You Stinky Face Book Description :

In this new, original Stinky Face story, Mama tells her little one that she's thankful for him. Stinky Face, of course, has a question. With greasy, taco-covered hands and face, he asks, Mama, are you thankful for me even right now? Being thankful is a perennial theme for this young age group. Learning to appreciate yourself, the people around you, and people's unique gifts and individuality is a lesson that is more crucial now than ever, and that is what is at the heart of this touching story. Author Lisa McCourt and illustrator Cyd Moore team up once again to bring us a truly endearing tale of mother and child that's perfect for the Thanksgiving holiday but can live all year round. This new story is the closest in feel and tone to the original, and...

It s Time for School  Stinky Face

It s Time for School Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Troll Communications
  • Release Date : 2001-08
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0816769710


It s Time for School Stinky Face Book Description :

As a young boy wonders about all the things that might go wrong at school, his mother reassures him....

You Can Do It  Stinky Face   A Stinky Face Book

You Can Do It Stinky Face A Stinky Face Book


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2016-03-29
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780545808668


You Can Do It Stinky Face A Stinky Face Book Book Description :

Stinky Face has a lot of questions, and his patient mama always knows how to reassure her little Stinky Face with the right answers! This time, Stinky Face is struggling with confidence and having some doubts about his abilities. Luckily, Mama knows the magic words: "You can do it, Stinky Face!" Readers will enjoy Stinky Face's wild adventures while being reassured that it's okay to feel afraid sometimes. But they have the strength to overcome it -- just like Stinky Face does. A perfect year-round Stinky Face story with a gentle nod to graduation and transitions! Safe for all ages....

Ready for Kindergarten  Stinky Face

Ready for Kindergarten Stinky Face


  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Turtleback Books
  • Release Date : 2010-07-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0606148760


Ready for Kindergarten Stinky Face Book Description :

For use in schools and libraries only. A mother reassures her son when he imagines increasingly silly things that might go wrong on his first day of kindergarten....