Pretty Baby
Score: 4
From 328 Ratings

Pretty Baby


  • Author: Mary Kubica
  • Release Date : 2015-07-28
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • File Size: 1066625 Bytes


"Thrilling and illuminating."—LA Times"A hypnotic psychological thriller." —PeopleA chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this new gripping and complex psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl and the upcoming page-turner Don't You Cry, Mary KubicaShe sees the teenage girl on the train platform, standing in the pouring rain, clutching an infant in her arms. She boards a train and is whisked away. But she can't get the girl out of her head…Heidi Wood has always been a charitable woman: she works for a nonprofit, takes in stray cats. Still, her husband and daughter are horrified when Heidi returns home one day with a young woman named Willow and her four-month-old baby in tow. Disheveled a...

Pretty Broken Baby
Score: 4.5
From 67 Ratings

Pretty Broken Baby


  • Author: Jeana E. Mann
  • Release Date : 2017-07-27
  • Genre: Romance
  • File Size: 1849414 Bytes


A sexy billionaire struggles to balance work and family with the addition of a new baby. Parenthood can test the best of marriages. Sam and Dakota have their hands full with their new family. For the readers who loved Pretty Broken Girl, Pretty Filthy Lies, and Pretty Broken Promises, you won’t want to miss this short story and endearing peek into the Seaforth’s family home. One-click today....

Pretty Baby
Score: 3.5
From 29 Ratings

Pretty Baby


  • Author : Mary Kubica
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release Date : 2015
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780778317708


Pretty Baby Book Description :

A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this stunning new psychological thriller from national bestselling author Mary Kubica She sees the teenage girl on the train platform, standing in the pouring rain, clutching an infant in her arms. She boards a train and is whisked away. But she can't get the girl out of her head Heidi Wood has always been a charitable woman: she works for a nonprofit, takes in stray cats. Still, her husband and daughter are horrified when Heidi returns home one day with a young woman named Willow and her four-month-old baby in tow. Disheveled and apparently homeless, this girl could be a criminalor worse. But despite her family's objections, Heidi invites Willow and the baby to take refuge in their home. Heidi ...

Pretty Baby
Score: 3.5
From 29 Ratings

Pretty Baby


  • Author : Mary Kubica
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release Date : 2015-07-28
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781460382288


Pretty Baby Book Description :

"Thrilling and illuminating."—LA Times "A hypnotic psychological thriller." —People A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this new gripping and complex psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl and the upcoming page-turner Don't You Cry, Mary Kubica She sees the teenage girl on the train platform, standing in the pouring rain, clutching an infant in her arms. She boards a train and is whisked away. But she can't get the girl out of her head… Heidi Wood has always been a charitable woman: she works for a nonprofit, takes in stray cats. Still, her husband and daughter are horrified when Heidi returns home one day with a young woman named Willow and her four-month-old baby in tow. Dishevel...

Pretty Baby
Score: 3.5
From 28 Ratings

Pretty Baby


  • Author : Mary Kubica
  • Publisher : HarperCollins Australia
  • Release Date : 2015-08-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780857994431


Pretty Baby Book Description :

Mary Kubica – bestselling author of The Good Girl – delivers a stunning new psychological thriller about a chance encounter that sparks an unrelenting web of lies... Heidi Wood has always been a charitable woman: she works for a non–profit, takes in stray cats. Still, her husband and daughter are horrified when Heidi comes home one day with a teenage girl named Willow and her four–month–old baby in tow. Dishevelled and apparently homeless, this girl could be a criminal – or worse. But despite her family's objections, Heidi invites Willow and the baby to take refuge in their home. Heidi spends the next few days helping Willow get back on her feet, but as clues into Willow's past begin to surface, Heidi is forced to decide how far she's wil...

Daddy s Pretty Baby

Daddy s Pretty Baby


  • Author : Cassandra Dee
  • Publisher : Cassandra Dee Romance
  • Release Date : 2019-04-24
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 :


Daddy s Pretty Baby Book Description :

Every little girl needs a Daddy. Melly was my housesitter, a curvy brunette with a sweet smile. But there was more to the bargain than meets the eye... Because I wanted a playmate. Someone to do the dishes. Scrub my floors. And play Connect Four. And as for Melly? The sweet teen needed a Daddy ... bad! Warning: This is a sexy, smutty romance with age play and the little lifestyle. Guaranteed HEA....

100 of the Most Popular Pretty Baby Girl Names

100 of the Most Popular Pretty Baby Girl Names


  • Author : Alex Trost
  • Publisher : A&V
  • Release Date : 2014-06-13
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781484102589


100 of the Most Popular Pretty Baby Girl Names Book Description :

Are you looking for a journey that will take you through this amazing obok, along with funny comments and a word puzzle? Then this book is for you. Whether you are looking at this book for curiosity, choices, options, or just for fun; this book fits any criteria. Writing this book did not happen quickly. It is thorough look at accuracy and foundation before the book was even started. This book was created to inform, entertain and maybe even test your knowledge. By the time you finish reading this book you will want to share it with others....

Pretty Baby

Pretty Baby


  • Author : Polly Platt
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 1977
  • Genre: Motion picture plays
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : OCLC:31878771


Pretty Baby Book Description :

...

Pretty Baby

Pretty Baby


  • Author : Nicola Baxter
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2006
  • Genre: Babies
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1843224917


Pretty Baby Book Description :

BOARD BOOK. A cute picture book with lovely illustrations....

Hawk s Pretty Baby  Brac Pack 2
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Hawk s Pretty Baby Brac Pack 2


  • Author : Lynn Hagen
  • Publisher : Siren-BookStrand
  • Release Date :
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781610340564


Hawk s Pretty Baby Brac Pack 2 Book Description :

[Siren Everlasting Classic ManLove: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romance, M/M, werewolves] Hawk Magnar, commander of twelve sentry wolves, never thought he'd discover his mate in a hospital for an anxiety attack. Under the illusion he was going to comfort a young child the alpha's mate, Cecil, had befriended, he finds a man who needs more protection than even anyone realizes. Treated as a simpleton all his life, Johnny Stone has never had anything to call his own - until he meets Hawk. Hawk must keep his emaciated mate safe from a sadistic brother while teaching Johnny to trust him. Hawk is quickly running out of time to convince Johnny that he isn't out to hurt him when his mate inadvertently starts the mating ritual. Will Johnny give Hawk the trus...

Catalog of Copyright Entries

Catalog of Copyright Entries


  • Author : Library of Congress. Copyright Office
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 1962
  • Genre: Copyright
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : STANFORD:36105006280882


Catalog of Copyright Entries Book Description :

...

It s a Boy
Score: 3
From 3 Ratings

It s a Boy


  • Author : Andrea J. Buchanan
  • Publisher : Seal Press
  • Release Date : 2009-03-13
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780786746323


It s a Boy Book Description :

The most popular question any pregnant woman is asked — aside from "When are you due?" — has got to be "Are you having a girl or a boy?" When author Andrea Buchanan, already a mom to a little girl, was pregnant with her second child, she marveled at the response of friends and total strangers alike: "Boys are wonderful," "Boys are so much better than girls," "Boys love their mothers differently than girls." This constant refrain led her to explore the issue herself, with help from her fellow writers and moms, many of whom had had the same experience. The result is It's A Boy, a wide-ranging, often-humorous, and honest collection of essays about the experience of mothering boys. Taking on topics like aggression, parenting a teenage boy, and wishin...