Say You'll Stay
Score: 4.5
From 1,873 Ratings

Say You'll Stay


  • Author: Corinne Michaels
  • Release Date : 2016-06-20
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • File Size: 854684 Bytes


From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new standalone second chance romance. One word.  Stay.  It was all he had to do. Instead, he got on that bus and took my heart with him.  That was seventeen years ago.  I moved on. Marriage. Kids. White picket fence. Everything I ever wanted, but my husband betrayed me and I was left once again.  Alone, penniless, and with two boys, I had no choice but to return to Tennessee. He wasn’t supposed to be there. I should’ve been safe. However, fate has a way of stepping in. This time around, the tables are turned. It’s my decision. Second chances do exist, but I don’t know if we can repair what’s already been broken . . ....

Say You'll Stay
Score: 4.5
From 257 Ratings

Say You'll Stay


  • Author: Kathryn Shay
  • Release Date : 2017-07-11
  • Genre: Romance
  • File Size: 781311 Bytes


A family of heroes, all in dangerous jobs, all irrevocably tied to those they love. Read about the Marino clan in this fast-paced, emotional new series, To Serve and Protect, by NYT bestselling author Kathryn Shay.  Gabe Marino has been a disgraced Secret Service agent since his advance team in South America fouled up. After he helps the president solve a case involving his sister, Gabe is on the verge of getting exactly what he wants: a spot on the coveted Presidential Protection Detail.  He’s known Macy Stevens and her son for years, helping her out after her agent husband was killed and befriending the troubled child. Just as Gabe is preparing to go to the White House, sparks fly between him and Macy. But he can’t give up his dream o...

Say You ll Stay
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Say You ll Stay


  • Author : Corinne Michaels
  • Publisher : BAAE Publishing
  • Release Date : 2016-06-20
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781942834182


Say You ll Stay Book Description :

One word. Stay. It was all he had to do. Instead, he got on that bus and took my heart with him. That was seventeen years ago. I moved on. Marriage. Kids. White picket fence. Everything I ever wanted, but my husband betrayed me and I was left once again. Alone, penniless, and with two boys, I had no choice but to return to Tennessee. He wasn’t supposed to be there. I should’ve been safe. However, fate has a way of stepping in. This time around, the tables are turned. It’s my decision. Second chances do exist, but I don’t know if we can repair what’s already been broken . . . ** This book is a STANDALONE **...

Say You ll Stay
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Say You ll Stay


  • Author : Corinne Michaels
  • Publisher : Baae, Incorporated
  • Release Date : 2017-10-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1942834284


Say You ll Stay Book Description :

Fans of JoJo Moyes and Mia Sheridan will love this second chance romance that will make you cry, laugh and swoon....

Say You ll Stay
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Say You ll Stay


  • Author : Corinne Michaels
  • Publisher : EverAfter Romance
  • Release Date : 2016-06-20
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1682307530


Say You ll Stay Book Description :

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One word. Stay. It was all he had to do. Instead, he got on that bus and took my heart with him. That was seventeen years ago. I moved on. Marriage. Kids. White picket fence. Everything I ever wanted, but my husband betrayed me and I was left once again. Alone, penniless, and with two boys, I had no choice but to return to Tennessee. He wasn’t supposed to be there. I should’ve been safe. However, fate has a way of stepping in. This time around, the tables are turned. It’s my decision. Second chances do exist, but I don’t know if we can repair what’s already been broken......

If I Stay
Score: 3.5
From 2,547 Ratings

If I Stay


  • Author : Gayle Forman
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2009-04-02
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101046340


If I Stay Book Description :

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year. Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching her own damaged body being taken from the wreck. Little by little she struggles to put together the pieces- to figure out what she has lost, what she has left, and the very difficult choice she must make. Heartwrenchingly beautiful, this will change the way you look at life, love, and family. Now a major motion picture starring Chloe Grace Moretz, Mia's story will stay with you for a long, long time....

Say You   Ll Stay

Say You Ll Stay


  • Author : Glenn
  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • Release Date : 2012-05-15
  • Genre: Poetry
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1469746867


Say You Ll Stay Book Description :

Say Youll Stay presents an inspiring collection of poetry written by author and experienced poet Glenn. The collection covers a variety of topics, from love to nature to the ravages of war. In Adam and Eve, he touches on the disbelief of mans word, while Do You Love Me? explores a love that is deeply felt. Danny Boy (Third Verse) continues the well-known folk song, imagining what happened after the events of the original song; How Not to Worry offers a mantra for those who worry over everything. Glenn infuses his poetry with the reality of a life well-lived, while also examining several lighthearted topics. Say Youll Stay shares his emotions and thoughts in a collection of poetry. She Made Room for Me She made room for me in her deepest heart, And it...

Say You ll Stay

Say You ll Stay


  • Author : Kathryn Shay
  • Publisher : Ocean View Books
  • Release Date : 2017-07-11
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781939501493


Say You ll Stay Book Description :

A family of heroes, all in dangerous jobs, all irrevocably tied to those they love. Read about the Marino clan in this fast-paced, emotional new series, To Serve and Protect, by NYT bestselling author Kathryn Shay. Gabe Marino has been a disgraced Secret Service agent since his advance team in South America fouled up. After he helps the president solve a case involving his sister, Gabe is on the verge of getting exactly what he wants: a spot on the coveted Presidential Protection Detail. He’s known Macy Stevens and her son for years, helping her out after her agent husband was killed and befriending the troubled child. Just as Gabe is preparing to go to the White House, sparks fly between him and Macy. But he can’t give up his dream of restoring ...

Say You ll Stay

Say You ll Stay


  • Author : Carrie Lomax
  • Publisher : Carrie Lomax
  • Release Date : 2017-10-28
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781732153103


Say You ll Stay Book Description :

A broken engagement. Alyssa Carlisle arrives at her parent’s house in Florida nursing an unexpected heartbreak. She jumps at the chance for a no-strings-attached fling with the neighbors’ ridiculously sexy college-dropout-turned-real-estate-investor son. Marc’s hot—and every woman in Florida knows it. Half of them firsthand. Alyssa’s not immune; she just knows better than to expect anything beyond a hook-up. Once she set her sights on New York, she never looked back. Maybe once or twice, just to get a better glimpse of Marc’s butt. No harm in looking… An ill-advised fling. Marc’s wanted his aloof, ambitious neighbor for years, but she’s been thousands of miles away chasing her dream. He almost gave up the fantasy when she brought ho...

Say You ll Stay And Marry Me

Say You ll Stay And Marry Me


  • Author : Patti Standard
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2011-07-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781459265981


Say You ll Stay And Marry Me Book Description :

SAY YOU'LL STAY AND… One lean and lonesome cowboy stood between Sara Shepherd and her vacation plans. But Sara wasn't sure she wanted Mac Wallace out of her way! If she truly wanted to go, why stay to help out the rancher and his sons after he'd fixed her truck? Mac hadn't complained when Sara started caring for his house and kids. But when would she get around to him? Then Sara showed him her special TLC, and Mac's spirits perked right up! How could he get a dose of Sara every day? There was only one thing to say…....

Say You ll Stay And Marry Me

Say You ll Stay And Marry Me


  • Author : Patti Standard
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2011-07-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781459265981


Say You ll Stay And Marry Me Book Description :

SAY YOU'LL STAY AND… One lean and lonesome cowboy stood between Sara Shepherd and her vacation plans. But Sara wasn't sure she wanted Mac Wallace out of her way! If she truly wanted to go, why stay to help out the rancher and his sons after he'd fixed her truck? Mac hadn't complained when Sara started caring for his house and kids. But when would she get around to him? Then Sara showed him her special TLC, and Mac's spirits perked right up! How could he get a dose of Sara every day? There was only one thing to say…....

Reasons to Stay Alive
Score: 4
From 9 Ratings

Reasons to Stay Alive


  • Author : Matt Haig
  • Publisher : Canongate Books
  • Release Date : 2015-03-05
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781782115090


Reasons to Stay Alive Book Description :

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WHAT DOES IT MEAN TO FEEL TRULY ALIVE? Aged 24, Matt Haig's world caved in. He could see no way to go on living. This is the true story of how he came through crisis, triumphed over an illness that almost destroyed him and learned to live again. A moving, funny and joyous exploration of how to live better, love better and feel more alive, Reasons to Stay Alive is more than a memoir. It is a book about making the most of your time on earth. "I wrote this book because the oldest clichés remain the truest. Time heals. The bottom of the valley never provides the clearest view. The tunnel does have light at the end of it, even if we haven't been able to see it . . . Words, just sometimes, really can set you free."...