Spark Joy
Score: 4
From 257 Ratings

Spark Joy


  • Author: Marie Kondo
  • Release Date : 2016-01-05
  • Genre: Lifestyle & Home
  • File Size: 39393628 Bytes


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The star of the hit Netflix series Tidying Up with Marie Kondo and author of The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up helps you visualize your ideal lifestyle.Japanese decluttering guru Marie Kondo has revolutionized homes—and lives—across the world. Now, Kondo presents an illustrated guide to usingher acclaimed KonMari Method to create a joy-filled home that works the way you need it to.Spark Joy features step-by-step folding illustrations for everything from shirts to socks, plus drawings of perfectly organized drawers and closets. Kondo also answers frequently asked questions, such as whether to keep “necessary” items that may not bring yo...

The Letter
Score: 4
From 382 Ratings

The Letter


  • Author: Kathryn Hughes
  • Release Date : 2015-03-19
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • File Size: 1432199 Bytes


The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, hope shines a candle to light our way. Discover THE LETTER by Kathryn Hughes, the Number One bestseller that has captured thousands of hearts worldwide. 'A wonderful, uplifting story' Lesley PearseAnd if you love THE LETTER, you will adore Kathryn's second novel THE SECRET... Tina Craig longs to escape her violent husband. She works all the hours God sends to save up enough money to leave him, also volunteering in a charity shop to avoid her unhappy home. Whilst going through the pockets of a second-hand suit, she comes across an old letter, the envelope firmly sealed and unfranked. Tina opens the letter and reads it - a decision that wi...

Spark Joy
Score: 3.5
From 1,042 Ratings

Spark Joy


  • Author : Marie Kondō
  • Publisher : Life Changing Magic of Tidying
  • Release Date : 2016
  • Genre: House & Home
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781607749721


Spark Joy Book Description :

"Tidying expert Marie Kondo's follow-up to her best-selling book, The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up, is an illustrated master manual on her renowned KonMari Method with item-specific guidance and step-by-step folding illustrations"--Provided by publisher....

Spark Joy

Spark Joy


  • Author : Marie Kondo
  • Publisher : Random House
  • Release Date : 2016-01-07
  • Genre: House & Home
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781473529144


Spark Joy Book Description :

Marie Kondo will help you declutter your life with her new major Netflix series Organise the World with Marie Kondo Spark Joy is an in-depth, line illustrated, room-by-room guide to decluttering and organising your home, from bedrooms and kitchens to bathrooms and living rooms as well as a wide range of items in different categories, including clothes, photographs, paperwork, books, cutlery, cosmetics, shoes, bags, wallets and valuables. Charming line drawings explain how to properly organise drawers, wardrobes, cupboards and cabinets. The illustrations also show Ms Kondo’s unique folding method, clearly showing how to fold anything from shirts, trousers and jackets to skirts, socks and bras. The secret to Marie Kondo’s unique and simple KonMari ...

Life changing Magic
Score: 3
From 2 Ratings

Life changing Magic


  • Author : Marie Kondō
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2016
  • Genre: Diaries (Blank-books)
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780804189095


Life changing Magic Book Description :

...

The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up
Score: 3.5
From 3,279 Ratings

The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up


  • Author : Marie Kondo
  • Publisher : Ten Speed Press
  • Release Date : 2014-10-14
  • Genre: House & Home
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781607747314


The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up Book Description :

The #1 New York Times bestselling guide to decluttering your home and the inspiration for the hit Netflix show Tidying Up with Marie Kondo. Despite constant efforts to declutter your home, do papers still accumulate like snowdrifts and clothes pile up like a tangled mess of noodles? Japanese cleaning consultant Marie Kondo takes tidying to a whole new level, promising that if you properly simplify and organize your home once, you’ll never have to do it again. Most methods advocate a room-by-room or little-by-little approach, which doom you to pick away at your piles of stuff forever. The KonMari Method, with its revolutionary category-by-category system, leads to lasting results. In fact, none of Kondo’s clients have lapsed (and she still has a t...

Kiki   Jax
Score: 3
From 1 Ratings

Kiki Jax


  • Author : Marie Kondo
  • Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Release Date : 2019-11-05
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780525646280


Kiki Jax Book Description :

International tidying superstar and New York Times bestselling author Marie Kondo brings her unique method to young readers in this charming story about how tidying up creates space for joy in all parts of your life, co-written and illustrated by beloved children’s book veteran Salina Yoon. The KonMari Method inspires a charming friendship story that is sure to spark joy! Kiki and Jax are best friends, but they couldn’t be more different. The one thing they always agree on is how much fun they have together. But when things start to get in the way, can they make space for what has always sparked joy—each other?...

The Life Changing Manga of Tidying Up

The Life Changing Manga of Tidying Up


  • Author : Marie Kondo
  • Publisher : Pan Macmillan
  • Release Date : 2019-10-17
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781529028362


The Life Changing Manga of Tidying Up Book Description :

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author and star of Netflix’s Tidying Up with Marie Kondo, this graphic novel brings Kondo's life-changing tidying method to life with the fun, quirky story of a woman who transforms her home, work, and love life using Kondo's advice and inspiration. In The Life-Changing Manga of Tidying Up, Marie Kondo presents the fictional story of Chiaki, a young woman in Tokyo who struggles with a cluttered apartment, messy love life, and lack of direction. After receiving a complaint from her attractive next-door neighbour about the sad state of her balcony, Chiaki gets Kondo to take her on as a client. Through a series of entertaining and insightful lessons, Kondo helps Chiaki get her home - and life - in order. This ins...

Does It Spark Joy Mother Fucker

Does It Spark Joy Mother Fucker


  • Author : Motivational Planners
  • Publisher :
  • Release Date : 2019-06-19
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1075019516


Does It Spark Joy Mother Fucker Book Description :

This rude but funny Marie Kondo inspired 12 month planner helps you to declutter and organize your home, work or life in general, write to do lists, goals and plans in this cool grumpy cat notebook that will make your friends laugh. It makes a great gift for home organizers, cat lovers, messy or tidy friends and family, this sarcastic, rude, swear journal will bring a smile to anyone's face. The journal has prompts for for organizing your schedule This Month's Goals Things to Do Notes and Reminders with lined pages in between to make additional lists and notes for that month or the months ahead. Spark a Little Joy!...

Joy at Work

Joy at Work


  • Author : Marie Kondo
  • Publisher : Boxtree
  • Release Date : 2020-04-14
  • Genre: Business & Economics
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781760980023


Joy at Work Book Description :

If you properly simplify and organize your work life once, you'll never have to do it again. Marie Kondo's first book, The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, sparked a new genre of publishing and became an international bestseller. Now, for the first time, you will be guided through the process of tidying up your work life. In Joy at Work, KonMari method pioneer Marie Kondo and organizational psychologist Scott Sonenshein will help you to refocus your mind on what's important at work, and as their examples show, the results can be truly life-changing. With advice on how to improve the way you work, the book features advice on problem areas including fundamentals like how to organize your desk, finally get through your emails and find what sparks joy in ...

Spark Joy

Spark Joy


  • Author : Paige Cooper Rn
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release Date : 2019-04-30
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1096364832


Spark Joy Book Description :

The Ultimate Gratitude Reflection Workbook: This is a 6X9 101 Pages of Prompted Fill In Your Own Daily Journey Progress. Makes a Great Gift For Anyone That Wants to Live Happy And Prosperous. Funny Gratitude Reflection Notebook *Best Moment Today *Things I'm Grateful For Today Gift For Her Gift For Him Anyone Struggling With Disenchantment Wants To Build Real Connections in Life Develop A Sense of Daily Gratitude Happiness and Well Being Find More Meaning In Life.. Blessed Journey Funny Gratitude Daily Reflection Diary With Prompted Fill In Your Own Journey Thoughts....

The Clutter Connection

The Clutter Connection


  • Author : Cassandra Aarssen
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2019-01-15
  • Genre: Psychology
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781633538573


The Clutter Connection Book Description :

Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen. An organization book for diverse habits: “You’re not messy, you just organize differently”. The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo–type that some people are “naturally messy” and offers readers insight and real-li...