Sleeping Beauty Novels
Score: 3
From 3 Ratings

Sleeping Beauty Novels


  • Author : A.N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Plume
  • Release Date : 1999-05-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0452156610


Sleeping Beauty Novels Book Description :

Celebrate the daring gifts of Anne Rice, writing as A. N. Roquelaure, with this beautifully repackaged boxed set of the three erotic novels in her acclaimed Sleeping Beauty trilogy....

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy


  • Author : A. N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2012-07-10
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101612651


The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Book Description :

A collection that includes all three novels in Anne Rice’s seductive retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story. A spell has been cast upon a lovely young princess who sleeps, waiting for someone to save her. The Prince awakens Beauty, not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. His reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty’s complete and total enslavement to him... In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature. This collection—containing The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release—is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent, exploring the world of erotic yearning and fantasy in a classi...

Beauty s Kingdom
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

Beauty s Kingdom


  • Author : A. N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2015
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780525427995


Beauty s Kingdom Book Description :

After the death of Queen Eleanor, Beauty and Laurent are implored to take the throne and uphold the ways of complete sensual surrender that have made Eleanor's realm a legend....

Beauty s Release
Score: 4.5
From 6 Ratings

Beauty s Release


  • Author : A. N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 1999
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0452281458


Beauty s Release Book Description :

Kidnapped by enemy soldiers, Beauty, Tristan, and Prince Laurent are sent across the sea to become sexual slaves to the mysterious Sultan...

Beauty s Punishment
Score: 3.5
From 16 Ratings

Beauty s Punishment


  • Author : A. N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Penguin Books
  • Release Date : 1984
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 0452281431


Beauty s Punishment Book Description :

Beauty is sold into erotic slavery and forced to obey the orders of the Captain and Mistress Lockley...

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty


  • Author : A.N. Roquelaure
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release Date : 2015-10-22
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781405522052


The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty Book Description :

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love. In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades...

Exit to Eden
Score: 3
From 20 Ratings

Exit to Eden


  • Author : Anne Rice
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release Date : 2013-07-30
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062312013


Exit to Eden Book Description :

The bold erotic masterpiece by #1 New York Times bestselling author Anne Rice writing as Anne Rampling. They call her the Perfectionist. A stunning, mysterious, and fearless sexual adventurer, Lisa is founder and supreme mistress of The Club—an exclusive island resort where forbidden fantasy meets willing flesh. Here eager participants who can afford life's most exquisite luxuries can experience the breathtaking pleasures of surrender and submission. Here nothing is taboo. A thrill-seeking photojournalist, Elliott risks his life daily in the most dangerous, war-torn regions on Earth. Now he has come to Paradise to explore his most savage and vulnerable sexual self, committed to the ultimate plunge into personal risk. Together, their journey to the ...

The Feast of All Saints
Score: 3.5
From 16 Ratings

The Feast of All Saints


  • Author : Anne Rice
  • Publisher : Random House Digital, Inc.
  • Release Date : 1986
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780345334534


The Feast of All Saints Book Description :

Set in nineteenth-century New Orleans, this colorful and evocative novel captures the lives of the gens de couleur libre, or the Free People of Color, a dazzling yet damned class caught between the worlds of white privilege and black oppression. Reissue. (A Showtime/ABC-TV miniseries, directed by Peter Medak, produced by Anne Rice, starring Forest Whitaker, Peter Gallagher, Jennifer Beals, Eartha Kitt, Pam Grier, Gloria Reuben, & Ben Vereen)...

The Sleeping Beauty Killer
Score: 4
From 5 Ratings

The Sleeping Beauty Killer


  • Author : Mary Higgins Clark
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2017-09-19
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781501108594


The Sleeping Beauty Killer Book Description :

"Television producer Laurie Moran puts everything on the line to help a woman she thinks was wrongfully convicted of murder"--...

All Souls Trilogy

All Souls Trilogy


  • Author : Deborah Harkness
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2014-10-30
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780698195417


All Souls Trilogy Book Description :

A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in an eBook bundle Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches” airing on AMC and BBC America, and streaming on Sundance Now and Shudder. With more than a million copies sold in the United States, A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night have landed on all of the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. The Book of Life brings the number one New York Times bestselling series to a deeply satisfying close, and we are now pleased to offer all three books in a lavishly designed boxed set, perfect for fans and newcomers alike. And don’t forget—the series continues with book four, Time’s Convert, now available in all f...