The Wedding Sisters
Score: 4
From 37 Ratings

The Wedding Sisters


  • Author: Jamie Brenner
  • Release Date : 2016-06-07
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • File Size: 2037453 Bytes


Meryl Becker is living a mother's dream. The oldest of her three beautiful daughters, Meg, is engaged to a wonderful man from one of the country's most prominent families. Of course, Meryl wants to give Meg the perfect wedding. Who wouldn't? But when her two younger daughters, Amy and Jo, also become engaged to celebrated bachelors, Meryl has to admit that three weddings is more than she and her husband, Hugh, can realistically afford. The solution? A triple wedding! At first, it's a tough sell to the girls, and juggling three sets of future in-laws is a logistical nightmare. But when Hugh loses his teaching job, and Meryl's aging mother suddenly moves in with them, a triple wedding is the only way to get all three sisters down the aisle. W...

Luckiest Girl Alive
Score: 4
From 2,238 Ratings

Luckiest Girl Alive


  • Author: Jessica Knoll
  • Release Date : 2015-05-12
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • File Size: 6050465 Bytes


* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD ****AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!”“Loved Gone Girl? We promise [Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive.” —Good Housekeeping“Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you’re going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer’s most gripping reads.” —Bustle.com“With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won’t want to miss.” —Megan Abbott, aut...

The Wedding Sisters
Score: 4
From 88 Ratings

The Wedding Sisters


  • Author : Jamie Brenner
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
  • Release Date : 2016-06-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781466845367


The Wedding Sisters Book Description :

Meryl Becker is living a mother's dream. The oldest of her three beautiful daughters, Meg, is engaged to a wonderful man from one of the country's most prominent families. Of course, Meryl wants to give Meg the perfect wedding. Who wouldn't? But when her two younger daughters, Amy and Jo, also become engaged to celebrated bachelors, Meryl has to admit that three weddings is more than she and her husband, Hugh, can realistically afford. The solution? A triple wedding! At first, it's a tough sell to the girls, and juggling three sets of future in-laws is a logistical nightmare. But when Hugh loses his teaching job, and Meryl's aging mother suddenly moves in with them, a triple wedding is the only way to get all three sisters down the aisle. When the gr...

My Sister s Wedding
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

My Sister s Wedding


  • Author : Waithira Mbuthia
  • Publisher : Turtleback
  • Release Date : 2002-03-01
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 061370813X


My Sister s Wedding Book Description :

Wambui's family is preparing for a special event, the marriage of her sister, Wangari On the day of the wedding, there will be songs, dancing, gifts and delicious food. But even in the middle of all the excitement, Wambui feels sad. She is very happy for her sister, but will miss her when she is married and gone to live with her new husband. Then Wangari gives Wambui a special gift to remember her by, a beautiful beaded necklace. Wambui knows that her sister will always love her, no matter where she is!...

The Wedding Thief

The Wedding Thief


  • Author : Mary Simses
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release Date : 2020-07-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780316421645


The Wedding Thief Book Description :

Two sisters in love with the same man -- one engaged to him and the other about to sabotage the wedding -- struggle to reconcile in this delicious novel from the bestselling author of The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop & Café. The Harrington sisters have never gotten along. Sara is a Type-A, career-focused event planner, and her younger sister Mariel is the opposite: bohemian, semi-employed, and recently engaged. When Sara's mother lures her back to Connecticut under false pretenses, she is perturbed to discover Mariel waiting for her, eager to reconcile their relationship -- and get some help with the final arrangements before her big day. The two sisters haven't spoken since the night Sara realized something was going on between Mariel and Sara's...

A Wedding in December
Score: 4
From 7 Ratings

A Wedding in December


  • Author : Sarah Morgan
  • Publisher : HQN Books
  • Release Date : 2019-09-24
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781488054297


A Wedding in December Book Description :

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Christmas Sisters comes this funny, charming and heartwarming all new original Christmas novel. This is Sarah Morgan at her festive best! In the snowy perfection of Aspen, the White family gathers for youngest daughter Rosie’s whirlwind Christmas wedding. First to arrive are the bride’s parents, Maggie and Nick. Their daughter’s marriage is a milestone they are determined to celebrate wholeheartedly, but they are hiding a huge secret of their own: they are on the brink of divorce. After living apart for the last six months, the last thing they need is to be trapped together in an irresistibly romantic winter wonderland. Rosie’s older sister, Katie, is also dreading the wedding. Worried that impulsi...

The Forever Summer
Score: 4
From 8 Ratings

The Forever Summer


  • Author : Jamie Brenner
  • Publisher : Little, Brown
  • Release Date : 2017-04-25
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780316394888


The Forever Summer Book Description :

*A National Bestseller* When a DNA test reveals long-buried secrets, three generations of women reunite on Cape Cod for the homecoming of a lifetime. Marin Bishop has always played by the rules, and it's paid off: at twenty-eight she has a handsome fiancé, a prestigious Manhattan legal career, and the hard-won admiration of her father. But one moment of weakness leaves Marin unemployed and alone, all in a single day. Then a woman claiming to be Marin's half-sister shows up, and it's all Marin can do not to break down completely. Seeking escape, Marin agrees to a road trip to meet the grandmother she never knew she had. As the summer unfolds at her grandmother's quaint beachside B&B, it becomes clear that the truth of her half-sister is just the begi...

My Kinda Wedding

My Kinda Wedding


  • Author : Lacey Black
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release Date : 2018-10-09
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1727812344


My Kinda Wedding Book Description :

You are cordially invited to celebrate the marriage of Meghan Summer to Nicholas Adams, D.D.S., at four o'clock in the afternoon on Saturday, the sixth of May, at the beachside home of Alison Jane and Sawyer Randall. Reception to follow. The Summer family comes together once more as the final sister prepares to tie the knot. Take a journey with each couple, from the rehearsal to the reception, and the wedding in between. And don't forget about the grandparents! You never know what they'll have up their sleeves... *This book is a 25,000-word novella that would be enjoyed best after reading My Kinda Forever, Summer Sisters book 6. Though part of a series, this book can be read as a standalone. It is intended for those 18 and over due to graphic languag...

My Sister s Wedding

My Sister s Wedding


  • Author : Vicky Pattison
  • Publisher : Sphere
  • Release Date : 2017-06-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780751565515


My Sister s Wedding Book Description :

For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . . 'Sassy and romantic' Heat 'The perfect summer read' OK! The Ashworth sisters couldn't be more different. Becky is focused, driven and about to marry her lovely fiancé, Daniel Balfour. Lizzie, on the other hand, bounces from one temp job to another, keeps falling for the wrong man and is a whirlwind of chaos in Becky's otherwise well-ordered life. But they love each other fiercely and the Ashworth way has always been family comes first. As preparations for Becky and Daniel's wedding get underway, it soon becomes clear that the Ashworth way is not the Balfour way. Daniel's family have never thought Becky was good enough for him but he loves her and that's always been enough for the happy ...

The Wedding Obsession

The Wedding Obsession


  • Author : Madeline Ash
  • Publisher : Tule Publishing
  • Release Date : 2018-08-27
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9781949068504


The Wedding Obsession Book Description :

Emmie Morgan woke up from heart transplant surgery, saw her best friend Brandon Tan sitting by her bedside, and promptly asked him to marry her. If there was a faster way to ruin a friendship, she didn’t know it. One year on, Bran has returned home to open a restaurant and Emmie adds trying to make amends to her already chaotic life. She's also running her own music venue, battling survivor's guilt—oh, and secretly tending a wedding obsession sprung from her near-death experience. Bran needs answers. But all Emmie has are problems. Hating that he couldn’t help her last time, he resolves to ease the trouble in her eyes. He sets aside their attraction and awkward past and tries to focus on being friends again. If she would just stop trying on wed...

The Moonglow Sisters
Score: 4
From 5 Ratings

The Moonglow Sisters


  • Author : Lori Wilde
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2020-03-03
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062953100


The Moonglow Sisters Book Description :

It’s Jill Shalvis meets Susan Mallery in this gorgeous novel by New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde about three sisters, one small town, a wedding, and the summer that changes everything. Welcome to Moonglow Cove, Texas, a place where your neighbors know your name and the gentle waves of the Gulf of Mexico lap lazily against the sands. It’s a magical spot, especially in the summertime… Once the town was the home of the Clark sisters—brought up by their grandmother at the Moonglow Inn. Nicknamed “The Moonglow Sisters”, as children they were inseparable. Then, a wedding-day betrayal tore them apart and they scattered across the globe and away from each other. But the sisters have at last come home… There’s Maddie: smart, sensib...

I Survived My Sisters Wedding

I Survived My Sisters Wedding


  • Author : Parker Photographic
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release Date : 2019-06-27
  • Genre:
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 10 : 1074800575


I Survived My Sisters Wedding Book Description :

Stylish wedding planner, notebook & journal for the Sister of the Bride. Makes a great wedding gift. Beautiful and quaint size at 6x9 that will fit perfectly in her purse. With 100 lined pages, she'll have plenty of space to keep track of all the things that have to be done before and after the wedding; wedding ideas, thoughts, to do lists, notes and more. Premium Matte Finish SoftCover Design Printed on Bright White Paper High-Quality 60# Paper Stock 100 Lined Pages Perfect Size for Note Taking, Purse Size 6 x 9 Fun, Practical Wedding Gift for the Sister of the Bride Made in the USA...